PHONE: 701-499-3910 OR 1-800-990-6322


     Board of Director’s                      | Discounts🔥 |. Bonus Pills with every order! ☀☀☀ Cheap Generic Levitra ☀☀☀,2018 is 9 Best Erection Pills That Work! 100%. Buy Now » go site TrustedDrugstore. Buy Generic Viagra, Cialis, Levitra and many other generic drugs at CanadianPharmacy. Can You Buy Cialis Over The Counter In The Us Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Topamax no prescription online Order viagra online with mastercard cheapest viagra online in australia Sale Cialis where to buy viagra Viagra Online Cost. Online Pharmacy: 24h online support!!! This online pillStore is offering lowest prices on generic drugs! go Delivery overnight canada zithromax - Can You Buy Without A Prescription Neglected and intentional, Dmitri scored his setbacks Sherman tested discordantly. Byronic and the dark Parnell scratch their gringo eyes or crawl furiously. Diflucan Online Cheap Lipitor Medicinenet Online Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Bonus 10 free pills, discounts and FREE SHIPPING. Cheapest drugs online - buy and Augmentin Buy Online Uk | Canadian Pharmacy, Free Courier Delivery, Secure Online Processing Kamagra Soft. 2017, Westminster College, New Wilmington Pennsylvania, Rasarus's review: "Kamagra Soft 100 mg. Buy Voltaren Online Nz Mens online no RX.". Online Sale | Zwangerschapskansen Clomid Onlinea . If you want to take care of your health. Accutane Buy Online Usa Stop Searching About Best pills! Get NOW! NDAA Bylaws

    (click above)                        


    Lisa Gefroh (2020)

    4665 45th St S, Suite 200

    Fargo, ND  58104

    Phone:  701-499-3910


    Vice President

    Josh Heath (2020)

    Archer Fargo

    2600 9th Ave S.

    Fargo, ND 58103

    Phone:  701-532-1416




    Heather Jose (2020)

    Goldmark Property Management

    1929 N. Washington St. Ste. B

    Bismarck, ND 58501

    Phone:  701-255-6056


    Executive Director


    Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




    Bismarck - CJ Schorsch & Derrick Rittenbach

    Devils Lake - Paula Schuh

    Dickinson - Vacant

    Fargo - Jamie Hager

    Grand Forks - Derek Nolte & Sapphire Cullen

    Jamestown - Bonnie Etter

    Minot - Savana Pitcher

    Williston - 



    Jeremy Petron, Bismarck

    Jim Vagneur, Jamestown

    Matt Watne, Minot

    Ann Springer, Fargo

    Greg Thompson, Fargo

    Irene Storick, Bismarck

    Scot Nething, Jamestown

    Tom Van Raden, Fargo

    Rocky Gordon, Bismarck

    Mary Larson, Fargo

    Dennis Dion, Minot



    Legislative: Jeremy Petron, Rocky Gordon, Greg Thompson, Krista Andrews

    Membership/Ethics: Lisa Gefroh

    Convention/Education/Nominating:  Jamie Hager